Mannschaftsleiter

1. Damenmannschaft:

Linda Renner (linda.rennt@web.de)
Telefon: 0177-2781353

2. Damenmannschaft:

Nadine Käbisch (nadine.kaebisch@web.de)
Telefon: 0178-4571581

3. Damenmannschaft:

Kerstin Meusch: (kerstin.meusch@gmx.de)
Telefon: 0151-51625119

4. Damenmannschaft

Eva Oppitz (eva.oppitz@superkabel.de

0341-3067255

 

1. Herrenmannschaft:

Jakob Mund

Jakob.Mund@googlemail.com

0177-7984489

2. Herrenmannschaft:

Sandy Ludwig

sandy.ludwig@vg-hal.justiz.sachsen-anhalt.de

0179-4532800

3. Herrenmannschaft:

Gunnar Boldhaus

boldhaus@googlemail.com

0163-8046467

 

4. Herrenmannschaft:

Jörg Wangler

joerg.wangler@gmx.net

0151-10740885

 

5. Herrenmannschaft:

Christian Klas

christian@klas.de

0172-3420269

 

6. Herrenmannschaft:

Andre Richter

lauterrichters@arcor.de

0177-7173077

 

7. Herrenmannschaft:

Stefan Kaiser

Kaiser-Stefan@gmx.net

0177-3184694

 

8. Herrenmannschaft:

Matthias Wolf

locke.wolf@gmx.de

0163-2575691

 

9. Herrenmannschaft:

 

10. Herrenmannschaft:

Michael Olewicki

MichaelOlewicki@arcor.de

0173-6194962

 

11. Herrenmannschaft:

Tobias Naumann

eva.oppitz@superkabel.de

0341-3067255

 

12. Herrenmannschaft:

Thomas Hösel

thomas.hoesel@mdr.de

0172- 3444174

13. Herrenmannschaft:

Tobias Bauer

to-b@freenet.de

0177-5729298

14. Herrenmannschaft:

 

Martin Fintzel

Martinfintzel@web.de

0151-52549000

15. Herrenmannschaft:

Andre Riebau

Andre.Riebau@gmx.de

0177-7173077